This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Our GP practices and Access Centres

The company now provides General Medical Services to over 30,000 registered patients from our eight GP practices and two GP Access Centres (which deliver care on an open access basis to unregistered patients as well as their lists of registered patients).

South of England:

Archway Surgery: http://www.archwaysurgery.co.uk/

Sudbury Surgery: www.sudburysurgery.co.uk 

The Village Medical Centre: http://www.gtdenham.org/ 

Waterside Medical Centre: http://www.watersidemedical.co.uk/

Staffordshire:

Burntwood Health and Well-Being Centre: http://burntwoodhealth.co.uk/

Lyme Valley Practice: http://www.lymevalley.co.uk/

Midway Medical Centre: http://www.midwaymedical.co.uk/

Packmoor Medical Centre: http://www.packmoormc.co.uk/ 


Map of our Locations

View NHSolutions practice Locations in a larger map

Further Information

     
    Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website